Skip to content

They even spelled my name right!

April 5, 2009

I was recently interviewed about my bookbinding for a new online magazine whose goal is to highlight the work of both well-known and not-so well-known LDS artists. (Perhaps the better term would be up-and-coming). ;) Anyway, the article has been published, and can be read here.

I recommend uploading the pdf version, since it has lots of pretty photographs (most of which were taken by my talented brother).

My friends from Tryst Press were also interviewed, and I thought they gave a terrific interview. So be sure and check that one out, too!

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 5, 2009 4:50 pm

    great interview lili. fascinating. i love that you knew from such an early age what you wanted to do.

Leave a Reply

