Skip to content

2137 hits!

September 2, 2008

To everyone who visited the blog, and to those of you who left such generous and complimentary comments or sent me emails: I offer a heartfelt thank-you for visiting the site!

In one day (yesterday), You collectively managed to give my blog as much traffic as it had received over the entire past two months. I have to say, having an audience is what makes blogging worthwhile and fun. So once again, thanks for stopping by!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2008 5:39 pm

    Nice format, cool work.

  2. September 21, 2008 10:47 pm

    Hi. I just found your blog and love it. I wanted to let you know that I reposted a couple pictures of a coptic book you bound and linked to your site. I’m at bookmoth.blogspot.com.

    I gave you credit and links, and I copied the pictures to my own site, so I’m not using your bandwidth.

    I hope that’s okay?

    bookmoth

  3. October 13, 2008 2:31 am

    Congratulations – I set up an RSS on this website from your blog – so if you want to reciprocate that would be great…

Leave a Reply

