Skip to content

Where I can share Bookbinding, Printmaking, Art …and Other Visual or Tactile Delights

April 30, 2008

Hiya! Thanks for stopping by my blog. I have a passion for bookbinding, printmaking of all kinds, and all other things tactile…and for this reason I’m finally starting a blog where I can post photographs of my work and share other amazing websites that I have found. This is in the very early stages of development, and since I’m a full-time grad student, it may be at least six months before I really have it going. But do take a look at my pages and enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

